Supplier Network

This page list a selection of different individuals and businesses that we've worked closely with to ensure perfection on your Wedding Day or event. In addition, other businesses and colleagues that we've worked alongside - be it for functions, events, theatre or anything else in between - and can help with an assortment of other services.

There's no financial benefits for us to recommend these suppliers/vendors, and we recommend them solely on their work ethic, and the high level of customer service that they provide which matches our own ideals.


Wedding Day Providers

Marriage Celebrants

Julie Byrne - www.celebrantjulie.com.au - 0407 370 287

Julie Kowalski - Blue Haze Ceremonies - www.bluehazeceremonies.com - 0408 392 357

Kate Haley - www.katehaleycivilcelebrant.com - 0408 832 911

Reception Venues

The Riverstone Estate - www.theriverstoneestate.com.au - 03 5962 3947

Rosebank North - www.rosebanknorth.com.au - 03 9870 6117

Videography

Enriched Productions - www.enrichedproductions.com.au

Transport Providers

Blue Moon Rods - www.bluemoonrods.com.au - 03 9560 6004

Fleetwood Chauffeured Limousines - www.fleetwoodlimos.com.au - 9764 2276

Classic Cruzin Limousines - www.classiccruzin.com.au - 0412 200 315

Florists

Jumping Jonquils - www.lilydaleflorist.com.au - 03 9739 6172

Darling Buds Floral Arrangements - www.darlingbuds.me - 0421 691 388

Hair, makeup and styling

Envouge Beauty & Hair - www.envoguebeauty.com.au - 0422 626 591


Other suppliers

Theatre, events and Script Hire

Hillbilly Productions Pty Ltd - www.hillbillyproductions.com.au

Adlib Entertainment - www.adlibentertainment.com.au